Does Disneyland take debit cards?

Does Disneyland accept prepaid debit cards? Can I pay with Visa gift cards at Disneyland? Can I pay at disneyland.disney.go.com using prepaid debit card, prepaid gift card, or Visa gift card?
Debit & prepaid card support rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Disneyland does not accept debit & prepaid cards.
We researched this on Jun 28, 2018. Check Disneyland's website to see if they have updated their debit & prepaid cards policy since then.
Check website
However, Disneyland does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Disneyland coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other payment options does Disneyland offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.2k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.3k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 amusement park store brands like Disneyland that do accept debit & prepaid cards:
Shedd Aquarium (sheddaquarium.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Artsonia (artsonia.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Hershey Park (hersheypark.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Zoo Atlanta (zooatlanta.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
LA Zoo (lazoo.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Canada's Wonderland (canadaswonderland.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Sesame Place (sesameplace.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
SeaWorld Entertainment (seaworldentertainment.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Kings Dominion (kingsdominion.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept debit & prepaid cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Disneyland
Get verified for Disneyland and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Disneyland's debit & prepaid card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Disneyland's debit & prepaid card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Disneyland's debit & prepaid cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jun 28, 2018

Disneyland FAQ

Does Disneyland accept PayPal?

Does Disneyland accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Disneyland accept Google Pay?

Does Disneyland accept Apple Pay?

Does Disneyland accept Amazon Pay?

Does Disneyland accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
disneyland.disney.go.com
Rated 4.5 - 37 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Disneyland?
Get Verified for Disneyland
Become a verified brand rep for Disneyland and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required