Does Disneyland offer a loyalty or rewards program?

Does Disneyland give points or perks for regular customers? Does disneyland.disney.go.com have a loyalty program? Does Disneyland have a loyalty card? How do I join?
Loyalty programs rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Disneyland does not offer loyalty programs.
We researched this on Jul 23, 2020. Check Disneyland's website to see if they have updated their loyalty programs policy since then.
Check website
However, Disneyland does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Disneyland coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Disneyland offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.2k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: Yes More details Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.0k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 47 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 amusement park store brands like Disneyland that do offer loyalty programs:
Six Flags (sixflags.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Busch Gardens (buschgardens.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Hershey Park (hersheypark.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Cincinnati Zoo (cincinnatizoo.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Kings Island (visitkingsisland.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Dorney Park (dorneypark.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Carowinds (carowinds.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Intrepid Museum (intrepidmuseum.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Adventure Island (adventureisland.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer loyalty programs
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Disneyland
Get verified for Disneyland and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Disneyland's loyalty programs?
Share your opinion
Rate Disneyland's loyalty programs:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Disneyland's loyalty programs
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jul 23, 2020

Disneyland FAQ

Does Disneyland offer contact information?

Does Disneyland offer social media pages?

Does Disneyland offer gift cards?

Does Disneyland offer money-back guarantee?

Does Disneyland offer loyalty programs?

Does Disneyland offer white-glove delivery?

View full FAQ
disneyland.disney.go.com
Rated 4.5 - 37 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Disneyland?
Get Verified for Disneyland
Become a verified brand rep for Disneyland and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required