Does Disneyland give discounts to teachers and educators?

Does Disneyland offer special pricing or promotions to teachers and educators? Does Disneyland have a teacher or educator discount policy? How do you redeem a teacher discount at Disneyland? Is a teacher ID or educator ID required?
Teacher discount policies rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Disneyland does not offer teacher discounts.
We researched this on Jan 14, 2019. Check Disneyland's website to see if they have updated their teacher discounts policy since then.
Check website
However, Disneyland does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Disneyland coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other pricing & discount policies does Disneyland offer? Here's their scorecard:
Sales Events: No 5.6k stores offer this Black Friday Ads Page: No 2.5k stores offer this
Military Discounts: No 1.9k stores offer this Student Discounts: No 1.8k stores offer this
Official Coupons Page: No 1.7k stores offer this Cyber Monday Sales: No 1.6k stores offer this
Price Matching: No 779 stores offer this Birthday Discounts: Yes More details
Senior Discounts: No 346 stores offer this Teacher Discounts: No 227 stores offer this
AARP Discounts: No 93 stores offer this Competitor Coupons: No 78 stores offer this
Front-line Worker Discounts: No 67 stores offer this Coupon Stacking: No 47 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 amusement park store brands like Disneyland that do offer teacher discounts:
Busch Gardens (buschgardens.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
New York Botanical Garden (nybg.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Shedd Aquarium (sheddaquarium.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Cincinnati Zoo (cincinnatizoo.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Zoo Atlanta (zooatlanta.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
National Aquarium (aqua.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Philadelphia Zoo (philadelphiazoo.org) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
SeaWorld Entertainment (seaworldentertainment.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Moody Gardens (moodygardens.com) is a brand like Disneyland that does offer teacher discounts.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer teacher discounts
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Disneyland
Get verified for Disneyland and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Disneyland's teacher discount policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Disneyland's teacher discount policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Disneyland's teacher discounts
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jan 14, 2019

Disneyland FAQ

Does Disneyland offer sales events?

Does Disneyland offer Black Friday Ads Page?

Does Disneyland offer military discounts?

Does Disneyland offer student discounts?

Does Disneyland offer official coupons page?

Does Disneyland offer Cyber Monday sales?

Does Disneyland offer price matching?

Does Disneyland offer birthday discounts?

Does Disneyland offer senior discounts?

Does Disneyland offer teacher discounts?

Does Disneyland offer AARP discounts?

Does Disneyland accept competitor coupons?

Does Disneyland offer front-line worker discounts?

Does Disneyland allow coupon stacking?

View full FAQ
disneyland.disney.go.com
Rated 4.5 - 37 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Disneyland?
Get Verified for Disneyland
Become a verified brand rep for Disneyland and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required